Term Dates

2020-21 Term Dates 

  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 8th September 2020
Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
February Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021  
May Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holidays Thursday 22nd July 2021 -

Inset Days (School closed for pupils due to staff training)

  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Monday 4th January 2021
  • Monday 12th April 2021
  • Friday 23rd July 2021 
  • Monday 26th July 2021

 

2021-22 Term Dates 

  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tuesday 7th September 2021
Half Term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Wednesday 5th January 2022
February Half Term Friday 18th February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Thursday 7th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022  
May Half Term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Holidays Friday 22nd July 2022 -

Inset Days (School closed for pupils due to staff training)

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th April 2022
  • Monday 25th July 2022
  • Tuesday 26th July 2022