Term Dates

​2018-2019 Term Dates 

2018-2019 School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term - Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
February Half Term Friday 22nd February 2019 Monday 4th March 2019
Easter Thursday 11th April 2019 Monday 29th April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 -
May Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer Holidays Friday 19th July 2019 -

Inset Days (School closed for pupils due to staff training)

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 12th April 2019  
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

2019-2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term - Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Half Term Thursday 24th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 6th January 2020
February Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 -
May Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holidays Friday 17th July 2020 -

Inset Days (School closed for pupils due to staff training)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Friday 25th October 2019
  • Monday 6th January 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020  
  • Monday 20th July 2020